Task Force on Pre-2010 Promotion Standards

The Task Force is inviting all faculty to a discussion to provide input on the issue they’ve been tasked to address: whether different promotion standards should be articulated for faculty who were tenured before 2010.

When: Friday, Feb 01 12:00-1:00
Where: Sage 222
The room is food-friendly, so please feel free to bring your lunch. 

Task Force Membership:

  • Fred Augustine
  • Grady Ballenger
  • Debbi Dinkins
  • David Hill
  • Ramee Indralingam
  • Will Miles
  • Lynn Musco
  • Betty Thorne