2019 Brown Innovation Faculty Cohort Announced

Front: Savannah-Jane Griffin, Catherine Day, Grace Ramsey, Ronette Lategan-Potgeiter, Daniil Zavlunov
Middle: Lindsey Carelli, Michael Eskenazi, Fazal Abbas, Teresa Carmody, Vernita Glenn-White
Top: Kevin Winchell, Mark West, Cristian Cuevas, Julia Metzker, Michele Randall
Not pictured: Chadley Ballantyne, Aaron Distler, Maxwell Droznin,Amber Finnicum-Simmons, Susan Peppers-Bates

Congratulations to the 2019 Brown Innovation Faculty Cohort! This cohort of Stetson faculty will spend the next year working together to develop courses that will prepare Stetson students to address community and social issues. [program information]

Faculty Fellows


  • Savannah-Jane Griffin – Executive Director of Community Engagement & Inclusive Excellence
  • Julia Metzker – Executive Director for the Brown Center for Faculty Innovation and Excellence

Community Coaches