Faculty Transitions to New Leadership Ventures

Shawnrece Campbell Announced as Dean of the College of Liberal Arts

Alicia Slater named Dean of the School of Science

Stetson University Executive Vice President and Provost takes Leadership of Capital University

Point Park selects John H. Pearson as Next Provost

Brigid Noonan named Dean of SHHS

Kaivola Named Provost at Augsburg

Stetson University names Karen Kaivola Faculty Development Provost