Faculty Mini-Grants First Year Seminar

2021 FSEM Pedagogical Course Development Grants

Stetson University is committed to the professional development of FSEM faculty to build faculty capacity in writing, information literacy, general pedagogical tools, advising, and other learning areas core to the first-year seminar experience. Congratulations to our 2021 FSEM mini-grants winners!

Christopher de Bodisco

Christopher de Bodisco, Assistant Professor of Economics

Katya Kudryatseva

Katya Kudryavtseva, Assistant Professor of Art History

Julia Schmitt

Julia Schmitt, Professor of Theatre Arts and Chair of the Creative Arts Department

Rajni Shankar-Brown

Rajni Shankar-Brown, Professor and Jessie Ball duPont Endowed Chair of Social Justice Education

Ranjini Thaver

Ranjini Thaver, Professor of Economics

Chaz Underriner

Chaz Underriner, Assistant Professor of Digital Arts